Meow Cosmetics – Friday the 13th – Shade Skeptic

22 Sep
Pic’s are clickable.

Skeptic

Official description: This one will make a believer out of you! Bright periwinkle with copper and pink iridescent color changing fire.

My opinion: Skeptic is a periwinkle shade with a flame glow, sooo alluring and my FAVOURITE shade that I own next to Fyrinnae’s Mephisto! I love the iridescent effect and the combination of a cool base and warm shimmer is for me a winner.

I totally recommend this to all skin tone types. For example, I’m an olive toned girl and have much of yellow tone in my skin tone. So blue shades normally don’t suit me. But because of the orange/yellow/pink shift it’s so easy to wear it for me. The only thing that I don’t like about Skeptic is the somehow runny application (but that can be fixed when you use a sticky primer or if you mix it well, when using the foiling method).

        

I also swatched it together with some other Friday the 13th shades:

 

Additional photos: The color on the lid is made with Skeptic.

(the signature darksome is from my older blog – > darksome’s secret blog):

Desctiption is from Meow Cosmetics.

2 Responses to “Meow Cosmetics – Friday the 13th – Shade Skeptic”

  1. Biba September 23, 2010 at 12:10 #

    OMG, je lepa!

  2. swatchfreak September 23, 2010 at 13:18 #

    A ne da? Res čisto poseben, nežen odtenek.

Leave a Reply

