Sweetscents – Shade Chameleon

22 Nov
Pic’s are clickable.

Chameleon

Description: /

My description: Chameleon is one of my few first mineral makeup shades that I got (from my boyfriend) and I still love it. The base is a rusty reddish color and the finish a cool minty metallic color that makes this shade so unique and interesting. When I see it I’m thinking about magical things like dragons (their skin) and similar stuff (is this weird?) 🙂

       

You can find this shade here: Sweetscents.

Leave a Reply

