Aromaleigh – Elementar Lustre – Shade Underworld

26 Nov
Pic’s are clickable.

Underworld

Official description: Deep purplish indigo with specks of blue and deep burgundy. Complex and moody.

My description: This is definitely not a purple or indigo shade. I think the base is a goldish brown lustre mixed with bluish flecks (not sparkle). It’s really amazing and great for special occasions because it’s a unique brown.

         

Description is from: Aromaleigh.

6 Responses to “Aromaleigh – Elementar Lustre – Shade Underworld”

  1. Biba November 28, 2010 at 13:31 #

    Tale pa je res nekaj posebnega!

  2. Susana June 3, 2012 at 17:33 #

    Hello, I am desperate to find any form (sample or full size) of UNDERWORLD eyeshadow from Aromaleighs Elemental Luster collection. Even if it is a previously used item. My daughter is getting married and wants to wear her “favorite” color. She had saved a bit back for this day, but someone accidentally knocked her jar off of the bathroom counter and then crushed the jar underfoot.. If you can help in any way we would appreciate your help!
    Thanks again
    Susana 🙂

    • Anouk Stuart June 9, 2012 at 00:27 #

      Susana, if you still need it I can help you! I have a sample of underworld ready for you if needed.

      • Susana June 16, 2012 at 00:20 #

        YES PLEASE!! I would love to purchase your UNDERWORLD sample 🙂 Do you have a paypal account to send a payment to you?? Please send a corresponding email address so I can pay you thru paypal if you would like.. if not please send me your full name and address with zip code and a total amount due.. Thank you so much i appreciate your help!
        Susana

  3. Anouk Stuart June 16, 2012 at 23:02 #

    You can email me your name and address via anouks@gmail.com
    I don’t need any compensation, it’s just a sample and I’m glad to be of help!

    • swatchfreak June 17, 2012 at 10:00 #

      Susana – I’m so sorry that I didn’t response. In the last two weeks in hiatus. We had some work around the house, so I was very busy :(( But I’m really glad how this turned out! That’s so nice from you Anouk ❤

Leave a Reply

