Fyrinnae – Mad Tea Party – Shade Cheshire Cat Grin

30 Dec
Pic’s are clickable.

Cheshire Cat Grin

Official description: Bright, striking royal filled with blue sparkle. Can be made to look very metallic when applied wet.

My description: It really is a lighter royal blue with some blue sparkles, but i can’t agree that it has a metallic finish by wet application :S

In my eyes it seems to be more a pretty and vibrant satin finish. I don’t like this shade on me because it makes my eye color look dirty but I think on some who has maybe brown eyes will this look gorgeous.

              

Description is from: Fyrinnae.

Leave a Reply

