Meow Cosmetics – Lost Rainforest – Shade Iaru

30 Dec
Pic’s are clickable.

Iaru

Official description: The mystical half dolphin/half woman of the Amazon: this brilliant blue with blue iridescent sheen does her justice! 

My description: First of all I totally disagree with the official description. To me this medium/light blue has a golden sunny light sheen, and not a blue sheen. But I must agree it’s amazing. Normally I can’t wear blue shades because my grey-greenish-blue eyes become a sad, dirty look. But this is totally different, with the help of the cute golden sheen in it, my eyes look really bright.

       

Description is from Meow Cosmetics.

Leave a Reply

