Meow Cosmetics – Egyptian Treasures – Shade Treasure

2 Feb
Pic’s are clickable.

Treasure

Official description: Gilded molten gold with the slightest tinge of olive undertone.

My description: Hmm I’m not a fan of shades like that. Okay the shade is cute, it’s a cooler gold with metallic finish, but for me is it just not enough unique, although it really suits to the collection. Nice but not really my cup of tea. It reminds me (just a little bit) of Fyrinnae’s Polar Bear.

  

You can buy this shade here: Meow Cosmetics.

Leave a Reply

