Fyrinnae – Arcane Magic – Shade Pyromantic Erotica

19 Jul
Pic’s are clickable.

Pyromantic Erotica

Official description: Pyromantic Erotica is a bright orange with an obvious chartreuse highlight. As it gets closer to light, the shadow changes to a brighter, gleaming orange.

My description: PE is sooo hard to photograph, so I have just some few pic’s. The shade is AMAZING. It’s a juicy orange/tangerine with a really strong chartreuse shift. The third photo represent really good the actual base color. 

In my collection I have nothing similar to PE, really. I love the strong duochromness and I love the glowing energy that it emits. So powerful, juicy, but also sweet. I highly recommend it.

      

You can find this shade here: Fyrinnae.

 

Additional photos

Here’s a MU with Pyromantic Erotica and three other shades:

Unfortunately the pic’s of the EOTD are quite small so you can’t really enlarge them.

 

Leave a Reply

