Little sister EOTD – No. 1

27 Jul

Pic’s are clickable.

Little sister EOTD – No. 1

I was now for two days on vacation by my parents. I had a really good time with my little sister Ana, that is 6 years younger than me. Despite of the difference in years I’m still very close to my little sister (I have a 3 years older sister named Andreja too 🙂 ). Because both of us love makeup and other girly things I made a EOTD on her.

We used:

  • Fyrinnae – Starfish – on inner corner of lid (the shade is unfortunately discontinued)
  • FyrinnaeMeerkat – on outer corner of lid
  • SweetscentsPlum Shimmer – in crease
  • Coastal Scents – an unknown shade (bright magenta with a pale blue flash) – in tear duct
  • The She SpaceThe Golden Rule – for highlight
  • FyrinnaeArcane Magic Glitterboi – for lining
  • FyrinnaeDia De Los Muertos 2010La Noche – on lower line

     

And the whole look, showing her gorgeous big eyes and blonde hair (the shot was taken spontaneously).

Leave a Reply

