Fyrinnae – Dia De Los Muertos 2010 – Shade La Noche

2 Aug
Pic’s are clickable.

La Noche

Official description: /

My description: La Noche makes me think on a starry night in the moment when the sun goes down and the stoned Gargoyles awake again, like every night. I’m thinking on the Disney’s series Gargoyles, that I watched when I was a kid. The main character Goliath is also blue and I loved this cartoon.

  

La Noche is mysterious and so a soft shade. It applies very easy.

Like Gargoyles :), the shade show’s a different side of it on the sun and freeze to a muted, murky blue.

  

But in the shade it reveals a strong iridescent/metallic royal blue color.

  

The Goliath picture is from here. I don’t really know if La Noche is still available on Fyrinnae site, because I can’t find it 😦

Leave a Reply

