Meow Cosmetics – Caribbean Escape – Intensely Caribbean Feliners – Shade Pirates

8 Aug
Pic’s are clickable.

Pirates

Official description:  Intense purple with blue raspberry undertone and azure sparkle.

My description: Pirates disappointed me. The description and the photo on their site is gorgeous, but IRL the shade is not enough bright and it’s a sort of smokey shade that I could imagine in a autumn collection. It’s not bad, but for summer I think it’s just a little bit boring.

        

You can find this shade here: Meow Cosmetics.

One Response to “Meow Cosmetics – Caribbean Escape – Intensely Caribbean Feliners – Shade Pirates”

  1. ANA September 5, 2011 at 03:41 #

    I totally agree it looks bright purple with blueish shimmer on the website, but when I got it it looked really blah. I’ve been thinking of mixing Shipwrecked with it.

Leave a Reply

