Haul – Persephone Minerals

20 Sep

Pic’s are clickable.

Yesterday I received a Persephone Minerals package! I’m on cloud nine and can’t believe that the shades are so amazing! Now I have to post Meow Cosmetics and Persephone Minerals swatches :O.. Meow Cosmetics are already swatched but I have pretty much work with the editing of the photos. I will have them on the side ASAP.

Because I’m in this moment more impressed about the PM shades, I will post some swatches of them already today 🙂

I’m satisfied with the PM order. The bubble mailer arrived in the time frame. The samples were packed in a red organza baggy with cute golden stars and moons, as you can see (I ordered only shades from the Sailor Senshi Collection).  Samples are generous and the shades have a good quality. I got also two freebies. All in all im very happy :>

You can find Persephone Minerals here and here.

Leave a Reply

