Persephone Minerals – Pretty Soilder Sailor Moon – Shade Rainbow Moon Heartache

9 Oct
Pic’s are clickable.

Rainbow Moon Heartache

Official description: A deep, gorgeous, dark pink loaded with magenta and holographic microfine glitters.
*Rainbow Moon Heartache is lip safe but not vegan!
INGREDIENTS: carmine, mica, titanium dioxide, iron oxide, tin oxide, polyethylene teraphthalate.

My description: Normally I’m not a fan of pinks. Actually I hated pink in my childhood. Partly because I’m more olive toned and cool pinks, especially the lighter ones don’t like me. Rainbow Moon Heart Attack is different. This good pigmented cerise pink with bubble gum pink shift and crimson-rainbow sparkles is just stunning (*o*). I already used it in a EOTD for a crease shade, along with Moon Crystal Power, but it was to dark when I had the chance to photograph it 😦

IRL the shade is 100 times prettier! You must trust me if I say this shade is a stunner! This is the most special pink that I’ve ever seen <3.

 

In the baggy the bubble gum pink iridescence and the crimson and multicolored glitter are not visible:

Look at this multicolored fiesta 😀 :

Out of focus on sun to see the glimmer and the cerise pink base:

Here is the buble gum pink iridescence visible:

And here the cerise pink base:

You can find Persephone Minerals here and here.

Leave a Reply

