Lunar Eclipse FOTD No. 1

8 Jan
Pic’s are clickable.

Lunar Eclipse No. 1

I found again time to enter a look in a weekly theme on a FB group. The theme for the looks changes weekly and by the end of week, the photos are featured on this blog: Makeup Zombie.

This week theme is: Lunar Eclipse. And it’s still open (until 01/11/2012). I love to enter contests like this but normally I just can’t find time for this. For example – this FOTD I made at 2.00 pm x___x

Somehow I switched a Lunar Eclipse with a Solar Eclipse, lol so I’ve made a silvery black look, without the red-orange :S but I hope you will like it anyway.. Later I made an orange EOTD too, but at this time I can’t find the pic’s on my comp.. I hope that I didn’t delete them x____x

Here’s a list what I used for the Lunar Eclipse inspired look:

 

Have a nice day!

4 Responses to “Lunar Eclipse FOTD No. 1”

  1. Lisanne January 11, 2012 at 19:59 #

    So beautiful, those colours are amazing, that glitter!

    • swatchfreak January 11, 2012 at 20:18 #

      Thank you Lisanne! Dinosaur Plushi is really amazing 🙂

  2. MakeupZombie January 11, 2012 at 20:58 #

    This is so so stunning! WOW!

    • swatchfreak January 11, 2012 at 21:15 #

      Thank you Wendi! I found the orange F/EOTD too, yay! I will post it ASAP 🙂

Leave a Reply

