2012 – The Year of the Dragon – FOTD

19 Jan
Pic’s are clickable.

Chinese Dragon

This year is in the Chinese calendar the year of the Dragon. I’m born in a year that belongs to the Dragon (1988) and I LOVE Dragons. To celebrate that I made a FOTD that is inspired by a Chinese Dragon. Hope you will like it.

Take a look 🙂

I used:

 

Have a nice day!

16 Responses to “2012 – The Year of the Dragon – FOTD”

  1. This is so gorgeous.. you are amazing! I envy your makeup skillz! I need to do a Chinese/Lunar New Year look this year too!

    • swatchfreak January 19, 2012 at 21:37 #

      Thank you Emily! 🙂 My dream job is to be a makeup artist ❤ I have so much fun to create looks

  2. Luna January 19, 2012 at 21:32 #

    So pretty! ^.^

  3. Mai January 19, 2012 at 21:36 #

    My sister’s also born the same year 🙂 I really like this look!

  4. Olgie January 20, 2012 at 00:19 #

    What a bright, beautiful look! That matte red is so intense. I love it.

    • swatchfreak January 20, 2012 at 15:53 #

      Thanks Olgie! Bindi really is amazing ❤

  5. The Peach January 20, 2012 at 02:07 #

    This look is amazing! Love the color placement and the boldness of the pigments you used!

  6. Maestra January 20, 2012 at 20:52 #

    Izredno lepo! Rdeča je fantastična!
    Tudi blush in šminka ti zelo lepo pristojita. ❤

    • swatchfreak January 22, 2012 at 16:12 #

      Hvala! Ta rdeča me je res presenetila s svojo pigmentiranjostjo in živahnostjo 🙂 Blush in šminko pa šele bolje spoznavam..

  7. Lisanne January 20, 2012 at 20:59 #

    You look stunning! Wow that red is impressive. Beautifully done 🙂

  8. swatchfreak January 22, 2012 at 16:13 #

    Reblogged this on Swatch Freak.

  9. Lutrinaë February 5, 2012 at 06:52 #

    I love the way you played with the colors!

Leave a Reply

