Chinovi Cosmetics – Swatches – Part 1 of 3

11 Mar
Pic’s are clickable.

A while ago I received some Chinovi Cosmetics stuff. When I feel a little better I will write a review about the company (overall I’m VERY impressed), but in this post I will publish just some swatches.

Amen

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Amen is a pretty charcoal matte black with some blue and silver sparkles.

Fishing

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Fishing is a medium shimmery teal shade with a dark base. I think it contains some gold and pink? sparkle too ❤

Gaga

  

Official description: /

My opinion: This shade is a neutral shimmery grey with silver sparkles. Pretty but not really my cup of tea.

Funhouse

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Funhouse is a medium purple shade with a STRONG blue duochrome effect. My favourite of the bunch.

 

The shades were sent to me as a gift, but that doesn’t affect my opinions.
4 Responses to “Chinovi Cosmetics – Swatches – Part 1 of 3”

  1. Gone2RehabBRB March 11, 2012 at 18:14 #

    Amen to that.
    😉

  2. Jen P. March 11, 2012 at 20:53 #

    I received some great samples from Chinovi as well, that I can’t wait to share…mine are all different than yours, which is awesome — I love to see what else Chinovi offers. Those are some great colors! I had a very positive experience using my Chinovi shadows.

  3. Olgie March 12, 2012 at 07:52 #

    I would wear each and every one of these colours. Gorgeous!

  4. swatchfreak March 12, 2012 at 21:25 #

    I have more swatches to show you 😉 The company really impressed me ❤

Leave a Reply

