Chinovi Cosmetics – Swatches – Part 2 of 3

19 Mar

Pic’s are clickable.

Ok, here is the second but not the last part of the Chinovi Cosmetics swatches. Enjoy.

Foolish

  

This is a medium shimmery mossy green. It’s my least favourite, but I think that’s just because it’s not really a shade for my skintone…

Poww

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Woow, this is an amazing medium navy shade with a dark base and complex blue sparkles leaning to turquoise. Soo pretty and similar to Fyrinnae’s Boytoy.

Party

  

Official description: /

My opinion: This shade is similar to Fyrinnae’s Digital Faerie, it has the same green duochrome shift, but the teal base is a little darker. I’m in love ❤

Poison

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Poison is a toxic green shade with a yellow shift that calms it down and makes the shade more chartreuse. I think it’s even better than Fyrinnae’s OMGWTF (Poison has more yellow in it than OMGWTF).. oops? Sorry Fryrinnae x___X

 

The shades were sent to me as a gift, but that doesn’t affect my opinions.
One Response to “Chinovi Cosmetics – Swatches – Part 2 of 3”

  1. olgiepolgie March 23, 2012 at 00:49 #

    WOW! So pretty!

Leave a Reply

