Chinovi Cosmetics – Swatches – Part 3 of 3

19 Mar

Pic’s are clickable.

Here is the third and last part of Chinovi Cosmetics swatches 🙂

Rock On

  

Official description: /

My opinion: This shade is a dark almost black base with a sonic teal duochrome shift. It’s so alluring and will be perfect for a smokey eye look.

Rave

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Is a flat blurple. It’s pretty but I like Rock On and Unicorn more.

Smoke Out

  

Official description: /

My opinion: I will call this a duochrome. The base is a medium brown/taupe shade and the finish a silver with taupe undertones. Smoke Out is similar to Innocent+Twisted – Spinal Affliction (J’aQ has a more satiny finish and more purple/pink undertones).

Unicorn

 

Official description: /

My opinion: Unicorn is a violet color with a dark base and some teal/blue/pink/purple sparkles. Pretty ❤

Sauced

  

Official description: /

My opinion: Sauced is a medium metallic red. I don’t really like shades like that..

 

The shades were sent to me as a gift, but that doesn’t affect my opinions.
2 Responses to “Chinovi Cosmetics – Swatches – Part 3 of 3”

  1. olgiepolgie March 23, 2012 at 00:50 #

    Out of all three swatch posts you’ve done, there’s not a single dud or mediocre colour. I want them all!

    • swatchfreak March 23, 2012 at 01:28 #

      I totally agree with you Olgie 🙂 I love them all!

Leave a Reply

