Christopher Robin – FOTD

27 Mar
Pic’s are clickable.
 

Christopher Robin FOTD

I made a very simply look just with the Christopher Robin shade from Dawn Eyes Cosmetics and a black gel liner & mascara. I’m sooo in love with Christopher Robin! 😀 My eyes look brighter and more vivid! Even the skin looks glowy with this eyeshadow :O Sorry for the chunky mascara, but I took the pictures after I got home from work..

Product’s I used:

4 Responses to “Christopher Robin – FOTD”

  1. Gone2RehabBRB March 27, 2012 at 21:13 #

    Aha, obetavno za vsak dan.
    Medena barva in še dovolj sence pusti v gubi, da ne potrebuješ drugih senčil.
    In res ti poudari barvo učk!

    • swatchfreak March 27, 2012 at 21:29 #

      Hvala! Res je krasna senčka. Super je tudi, da ima modro zelen sijaj -> a must have zame, ker sem obsedena z duochrome sencami..

  2. olgiepolgie March 28, 2012 at 04:17 #

    This is a gorgeous colour! I wish my makeup looked this good when I get home from work.

    • swatchfreak March 28, 2012 at 22:27 #

      Thank you! My secret is Too Faced Shadow Insurance 😀

Leave a Reply

