Berries ‘n’ Suga FOTD

22 Apr
Pic’s are clickable.

Berries ‘n’ Suga FOTD

I made this look to thank my blogger friend Vanesa (thank you! <3). Check her blog here: Gone2RehabBRB. She sent me a whole bunch of pretty samples and I had immediately an idea to make a FOTD with at least two shades that she sent me. So here is the look! Enjoy :>

Used products:

Eyes:

  • Lily Lolo – Brown Sugar – on lid
  • Barry M – Dazzle Dust – Berry Pink 927 – in crease
  • Meow Cosmetics – Supernaturals – Astral Projection – in tear duct
  • Innocent & Twisted Alchemy – Holiday 2011 – Peppermint Kisses – HL

Face

  • Darling Girl Cosmetics – Duo Chrome Blush – Purple Haze
  • Meow Cosmetics – Flawless – Frisky (2) Abyssinian

           

8 Responses to “Berries ‘n’ Suga FOTD”

  1. Linda April 22, 2012 at 23:06 #

    why you so pretty? 😀

    • swatchfreak April 23, 2012 at 16:08 #

      Aww, thank you! I’m not really pretty xD I just can make myself pretty with makeup ;P Without makeup I’m a monster muahaha x))

  2. olgiepolgie April 23, 2012 at 05:49 #

    This is amazing! That bright pink sets of that golden colour so well. The inner corner colour is beautiful too.

    • swatchfreak April 23, 2012 at 16:08 #

      Thanks! I looove the combination of the metallic golden color and the velvety pink ❤

  3. Gone2RehabBRB April 28, 2012 at 15:50 #

    Sladoled. 🙂
    Škoda, da je LE senčka, ampak sreča, da jo imam v polkilskem kozarčku 😀
    Na meni pa pride Brown Sugar bakren :/ damn

    • swatchfreak May 2, 2012 at 18:08 #

      Hmm zanimivo! Mogoče pa Brown Sugar tukaj samo zato ne izgleda bakren, ker ima pink senca toliko rdeče v sebi.. hmmmmm.. 😀

  4. Luna (@toxidlotus) August 2, 2012 at 09:12 #

    This is ermahgerd pretty!

    • swatchfreak August 2, 2012 at 09:14 #

      Thanks! All I’m missing in this look is something on my lips 😀

Leave a Reply

