A New Camera And a New EOTD – Canon G12 & Pyrotica

21 Aug
Pic’s are clickable.

Canon PowerShot G12

Source of photo: KLICK

Today I’m celebrating my new camera with a new EOTD. My new little baby is Canon G12. I’m so exited to learning more and more about it. Some pictures are not really good, but that’s because I’m a greenhorn in photography *sigh*. I asked two friends to help me what camera to choose. So special thanks go to two photographers  Simon and Primož. Thanks guys! ^_^

Pyrotica

I know the closeup of the first photo of the eye is not in focus, but this are my first shots with the new camera :S Anyway..it represents good the vibrancy of the colors that I used 🙂

 

Used products on eyes:

Used products on lips:

  • Tick:Tock Cosmetics – Lip Gloss – Golden Hour
5 Responses to “A New Camera And a New EOTD – Canon G12 & Pyrotica”

  1. Pearl Squirrel August 21, 2012 at 22:18 #

    Wow, those close-ups are nice! Great colors, especially the orangy gold lips paired with it 🙂

  2. Emily August 22, 2012 at 16:33 #

    This is so gorgeous!!!!! I love the beautiful colors you used and you always take such nice photos<3

    • swatchfreak August 23, 2012 at 17:07 #

      Thank you both! I’m so happy with the purchase of this camera ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. olgiepolgie August 23, 2012 at 01:45 #

    Oh wow, check you out! Hot stuff!

Leave a Reply

