Another blogger and a galaxy manicure

5 Sep

Hello ladies πŸ™‚

I am Swatch-freaks little sister and I want just to introduce myself because in the future I will make a few posts too.

I am a little different than my sister because I love pink, nail polishes and I am blond. Maybe I am the bright side from my sister and she is my dark side (lol). I am gonna write about my (short) nails, nail polishes, lipsticks… I love lipsticks and I am not ashamed about to wear them. because I really like colours. I like jewelry, rings, earrings and fashion, you will hear about everything. So this is all about me.

Here are my galaxy nails, because my new phone inspired me to do this manicure. I bought a few days ago a Samsung galaxy s3 phone (I love it). In the future I will post about this phone and write a review about it πŸ™‚

I used for my manicure:

  • Base; Essie – Lapis of luxury
  • On top made with sponge technique; Catrice – Genius in the bottle and Essence – Silver crackle
  • You see also a glitter, which I did not photograph, because I do not know from who it is, it is a unknown brand.
  • I used konad plate m3 and the konad white nail polish.

ImageImageImage

Image

I hope you liked my post and pictures πŸ™‚

xoxo

Swatchfreaks sis*

6 Responses to “Another blogger and a galaxy manicure”

  1. Makeup Fancy Blog (@Makeupfancy) September 6, 2012 at 01:59 #

    Nice to meet you! My sisters sometimes post on my blog too πŸ™‚ The nails look so pretty!

  2. Daintynymph September 6, 2012 at 17:28 #

    I love that your galaxy nails have a sky blue base instead of black or midnight like all the others I’ve seen. It made me laugh because when I read that you were going to show galaxy nails, I thought “that’s not bright and light!” Oh how wrong that thought was. I’m looking forward to seeing your other posts. It’ll be a nice juxtaposition to your sister’s vampy style.

    • swatchfreak September 6, 2012 at 17:35 #

      Your comment made my day.Thank you very much πŸ™‚

  3. Nes (@Gone2RehabBRB) September 6, 2012 at 19:59 #

    Dear Swatchfreak’s sis,
    since you mentioned your love for colorful lipsticks, please shows us some of them πŸ˜€

    Samsung Galaxy je pa itak Ε‘ajni πŸ˜‰

    • swatchfreak September 6, 2012 at 20:18 #

      Kmalu bom poslikala vse Ε‘minke ki jih imam πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

