FOTD – Burgundy nude

6 Sep

Hello ladies!

It’s me again. I think I am in the mood to take pictures and blog. I love it!

Today is a very rainy day and I thought about something vampy but with my style (so with something princessy and soft). I really love lipsticks and red is never a mistake. When you use red lipstick you have to watch that you don’t exaggerate with your eye make up. I used just a little bit mascara because I can’t be without make up ( I look like a zombie without :D).

I used for this style:

Face:

  • Essence stay neutral concealer (03 soft nude) – it is perfect if you have very bright porcelain skin
  • Essence soft touch mousse mke up (01 matt sand)
  • Mineral foundation Sheercover – Nude
  • Liquid blush – Essence limited edition Blossoms etc. (01 Flowerkissed) – I think it is perfect for everyone

Eyes:

  • Gosh show me volume mascara – Carbon black

Lips:

  • iQ cosmetics lipstick (16) – it is a gorgeous wine red! If you love red vampy lipsticks you will love it. I bought it in Bipa in Austria. After you use this lipstick your lips are hydrated and soft. Why? Because in the ingredients is ricinus communis seed oil in the first place.

Image

Image

Image

Image

I hope you liked it!

xoxo

Swatchfreaks sis*

2 Responses to “FOTD – Burgundy nude”

  1. Nes (@Gone2RehabBRB) September 6, 2012 at 20:10 #

    qiii, šminka ❤ ❤
    Čeprav nočem strašit … ampak ricinusovo olje uporabljam za pospeševanje rasti dlak 🙂

    • Emily September 6, 2012 at 20:38 #

      You’re so pretty! You look lovely in red lips 🙂

Leave a Reply

