Shoes, Ray Bans and Cuteness overload

4 Oct

Hello ladies 🙂

I haven’t had time the last days to write any posts because I had finals in school and I finished high school! I made it! 🙂

I am now a student in Maribor and I study the german language and history of art. It is very interesting. So..I made a few cute pics in the last days of my dog and cute little chicken (:D). The little cat is from my cousin and it is sooooo adorable. I took a pic from the shoes I bought myself and sunglasses.

I hope you like the pics! 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Swatchfreaks little sis*

One Response to “Shoes, Ray Bans and Cuteness overload”

  1. Hottie McNaughty October 4, 2012 at 19:52 #

    Cute kitty made my head go ‘splode!

Leave a Reply

